1

NURIOOTPA HIGH SCHOOL GOVERNING COUNCIL MEETING Extraordinary Meeting Minutes Tuesday September 8th 2020 - 7:00pm

Members: Tarnya Eggleton, Halena Frick, Peter Lange, Karen Underwood, Sonya Carmody, Belinda Haeft, Priscilla Heidenreich, John Martens, Bernadette Patterson, Luke Rothe, Sharyne Young, Kelly Neldner, Donna Baumann, Jodie Marshall and Paula Brennand (non-voting member) Staff: Gerri Walker, Andrew Dickinson, Sarah Afshin-Pour, Ann-Marie Ward.

SRC: Lucy Dickinson, Keely Lydeamore

Governing Council Statement of Acknowledgement

We acknowledge the Traditional Owners of country throughout Australia and recognise their continuing connection to land, waters and culture.